Paper Valentine Treat Box

Oh how stinkin’ cute are these?!  Little paper treat boxes that you just print, glue and fold!  I found them over at Family Fun.  Go on over there and get started! 

Here’s what I did.  Obviously, I printed it out.  I used a piece of patterned card-stock so the inside would be all frilly and such.  Then I lined it with a square of cupcake fabric, dropped some candy in, folded everything up and SNAP.  Super easy, super cute Valentine treat box.  This is a great idea for classroom crafts or gifts.

I’d like to say that I plan on posting a little Valentine craft every day until the 14th…but I’d be a big fat liar.  While you’re waiting on the next one, here’s some pics of my candy box:

Leave a Reply

