Modern Day Miracles

I learned today that my story will be published in Louise Hay’s and Hay House Publishing’s newest book, Modern-Day Miracles.  I submitted my story to Louise over three years ago when she began looking for “miracles” for a new book idea she had.  I had completely forgotten about it until I received a pre-release copy of the book in today’s mail. 

When I started sharing my story roughly four years ago, it was for no other reason than to help someone else who might be living in similar circumstances.  My journey to heal my mind, body and spirit was guided by a tribe of kindred spirits.  Deepak Chopra, Dwayne Dyer, Doreen Virtue, Louise Hay….all writers with Hay House Publishing.  So it’s rather fitting and humbling to be included in a collaboration effort that will reach millions of souls in need of a miracle in their own lives.

The book will be released June 1, 2010 and a portion of the proceeds will be donated to the Hay Foundation, which contributes to numerous causes relating to life and health.  The book can be purchased HERE through Barnes & Noble.

Your mind is a tool you can choose to use any way you wish.”

~ Louise L. Hay

Leave a Reply

